Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service Kyle was very good, patient and explained what and when things would happen. Never done this on my own he was excellent and a great help
Date published: 2018-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service I bought a new car a week ago I was a bit stressed about beforehand but the staff made it an easy and pleasant experience
Date published: 2018-05-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very good service Booked in for Wednesday 9th for a minor fault ? We shall see
Date published: 2018-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good service Used them last week and satisfied
Date published: 2018-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast and excellent service I am very happy with my new car thanks to Kyle at your mount Vernon branch Glasgow. I came in needing a new car ASAP and within 2 days I was on the road with my new car . Fast and excellent service from Kyle . Thanks again I love my new car .
Date published: 2018-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Car Heaven New car purchased and as ever made to feel very special with my requirements and needs at the forefront of the deal. Preferred branch for a great number of years and if current value/service still exists (or if possible surpass) then I wont be going anywhere else. Great service. Friendly and professional staff and a great and efficient Manager.. A big thank you.
Date published: 2018-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 ⭐️ I bought a new car from here and it was an easy decision...professional funny and helpful staff. Brilliant to deal with.
Date published: 2018-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exceptional Customer service I Have just purchased my 4th brand new car from Arnold Clark Toyota at Mount Vernon and just like to say that Jordan the sales assistant made this a very memorable experience. Also the Manager of the showroom Carl gave us Excellent Customer Service by interacting before I left to make sure I was happy with everything and reassuringly let me know he and his team would be there for any after care needed. Thank you once again for the Excellent Customer Service.
Date published: 2018-03-12
  • y_2018, m_7, d_16, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_31
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006956-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 192.31ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Service A very professional experience with good old fashioned customer care at the forefront. Well done.
Date published: 2018-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service and great staff Done my MOT. great service, punctual, professional and lovely staff.
Date published: 2018-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service I am extremely happy with the way I was dealt with by the dealers and the staff at te workshop. They were very nice
Date published: 2018-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service and mot Perfect dealer for my toyoto
Date published: 2018-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very satisfied with your excellent service My MOT and service of car went so smoothly from car being picked up from home, then return in the afternoon.
Date published: 2018-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service and MOT Delighted with service I received, good customer care
Date published: 2018-03-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Could of ask how was enjoy car. About two month ago I called the mount Vernon branch as I wished to speak to someone about my car. Left my details and ask for someone to call me back. Call never came so I book the car for 10000 mile service thinking the question might of came up at some point. It never did collected car and no one said anything other than basis car service stuff. So bit disappointed.
Date published: 2018-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ANNUAL SERVICE HAVE ENJOYED EXCELLENT FRIENDLY SERVICE SINCE I BOUGHT MY 2011 AURIS HYBRID , WOULD RECOMMEND .
Date published: 2018-02-23
  • y_2018, m_7, d_16, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_57
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006956-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 215.44ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT