Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service found all the Salesmen very helpful and explaining all my queries when I purchased my new Toyota Yaris.
Date published: 2018-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service and a pleasure to deal with Kept updated and informed throughout the process. Top service.
Date published: 2017-11-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good service
Date published: 2017-10-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very good service The sales person Anna could not do enough for me
Date published: 2017-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect experience! Jordan and the rest of the team made buying the car very simple! I already knew what kind of car I had in mind so it was just a case of getting a test drive and buying the car! I'm very happy with the purchase and the professionalism of the team! Jordan the advisor has been especially helpful and patient with my calls about car maintenance and the different products offered by arnold clark, and on a recommendation from him, I got the VRI to make sure I'm not left completely out of pocket should anything go wrong with the car! Thanks again guys!
Date published: 2017-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First Class Service Professional, Courteous treatment from Sales staff.
Date published: 2017-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service provided was excellent and informative and in plain English which was easily understood. Serviced was excellent and the aftercare service was great without being intrusive.
Date published: 2017-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from friendly trustworthy service guys were brilliant technical guy who explained all about car to me was a genuis
Date published: 2017-03-27
  • y_2018, m_2, d_25, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_22
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006956-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 128.16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ANNUAL SERVICE HAVE ENJOYED EXCELLENT FRIENDLY SERVICE SINCE I BOUGHT MY 2011 AURIS HYBRID , WOULD RECOMMEND .
Date published: 2018-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service from Arnold Clark I always use Arnold Clark for my service
Date published: 2018-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service car picked up from home and delivered back gleamingly clean
Date published: 2018-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jonathan's customer care The young man who dealt with me was polite, courteous and helpful. A credit to the Arnold Clark team.
Date published: 2017-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent service car was in for a service last week, glad I did, all was well
Date published: 2017-11-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Service took longer than time stipulated Not impressed, pre paid service
Date published: 2017-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from always deliver great service Having dealt with Arnold Clark now for many years. I am very reluctant to try elsewhere. The Mount Vernon branch is very attentive, professional and thorough.
Date published: 2017-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent customer care Do good I got a new car as well
Date published: 2017-10-09
  • y_2018, m_2, d_25, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_51
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006956-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 3.45ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT