Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 179.59ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: HTTP status code of 404 was returned;
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Service very poor Could not order correct parts, and when they did the time taken to fix the problem was excessive.
Date published: 2017-08-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Poor service I've used them before but this time very poor
Date published: 2017-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service always I always use Arnold Clark
Date published: 2017-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Toyota Aygo Service Had a 12 month service done on my car at the start of May , the staff were excellent kept me informed what was going on and how much longer it would take , when the service was over they sat down with me to explain what exactly had been done then I was escorted to where my car was parked and it had even been washed and hovered superb service . P.S. The waiting area was the cleanest and most comfortable one I had ever been in .
Date published: 2017-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Very good attention
Date published: 2017-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good service I use them regularly and I am satisfied
Date published: 2017-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hassle free service 3rd year service - professional and no issues whatsoever
Date published: 2017-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Changed days at Sir Arnolds I was never a fan of Arnold Clark,s till thsre were no other Toyota Service/ repair Toyota outlets in my area, how opinions can change when Toyota teamed up with Arnold Clark at Mount Vernon, took a little time to establish a happy outlet both sales and service
Date published: 2017-04-19
  • y_2017, m_8, d_22, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_41
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006956-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 21.77ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT